#IPGESTE: Invited Speakers


Besides Kathrin Viehrig and Daniel Siegenthaler from the organizing committee there were:

Sibylle Reinfried Prof. Dr. Sibylle Reinfried

PH Luzern, Switzerland




Ph. HertigProf. Dr. Philippe Hertig

HEP Vaud, Switzerland




Back Camera

Dr. Joseph Kerski

ESRI & Universiy of Denver, USA




Dr. Michael Solem

AAG & Texas State University, USA



IMG_4263 - Version 2Prof. Dr. Sarah Bednarz

Texas A&M University, USA



Stoltman Joseph- Geography_150Prof. Dr. Joseph Stoltman

Western Michigan University, USA





Dr. Theresa Bourke

QUT, Australia



ClareBrooks (2)Dr. Clare Brooks

University College London, Great Britain




marian 2015Marian Blankman

Inholland University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands



ThomasDr. Thomas Kisser

Heidelberg University of Education, Germany